User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Falcon Live Gay Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aaron Clayton's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.
Credit Tier

Aaron Clayton

Customers rated Aaron Clayton 4.7 out of 5 based on 31 reviews

Lets to enjoy this moment here.
 
1 of 4
Voyeuris
Wrote on: February 3, 2024
Bro is FINE AF, has a nice-sized πŸ† & an even more incredible πŸ‘ @zz. He shot multiple loads during our private session (I didn't realize he wanted us to CUM together πŸ˜”) yet still had the energy to interact w me, post-nut clarity and all jajajaja
I still

HuggyBearOhio
Wrote on: September 26, 2023
an amazing body. personality.. and those eyes... Perfection in my eyes..

Bigcocklover9inch
Wrote on: September 19, 2023
5 stars aren't enough to describe his show the best cock in the site and the best natural body, with a handsome face.

Blesseddd
Wrote on: September 19, 2023
Omg I can't belive how big is his cock and the big loads of precum, perfect body, a big ass, good dancer, and his reaction when he is getting tipped is so hot. Is amazing and that handsome face with pleasure looks better.

Alfio1
Wrote on: May 2, 2023
Aaron is sweet, delicate and of a great masculinity. His sensitivity fills any fantasy with him with eroticism and softness. Each show is a riot of creativity and a lot of manliness. Of the best

Levithian
Wrote on: March 3, 2023
8.5 inch of cock, Perfect skin, perfect smile, perfect body, perfect face smart and he can stay hard for hours doing lots of precum, i never seen some like that, perfect guy to make rich!

bigbadboy
Wrote on: January 11, 2023
so sexy , friendly and polite! very handsome and a big dick to go with. the best!!

Elguerob
Wrote on: November 24, 2022
Aaron Clayton is an attractive and appealing model. In exchange for surprisingly few credits, he regaled me with a copious load - of snark, condescension, and disrespect. There are models on this site far more attractive and sexy, who will deliver the goods - without the attitude.

Damon_Ban
Wrote on: November 8, 2022
Come to see and discover this wonderful man. Aaron is the best to give you a great moment of pleasure! Hot, sexy, sensual, with an incredible body... All you need to have a maximum pleasure is here with Aaron. Don't hesitate to have a show with him! You will not regret. πŸ˜πŸ‘

rich808
Wrote on: August 29, 2022
He is very hot.......

 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aaron Clayton. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Falcon Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy , Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!
Create Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support