User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Falcon Live Gay Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Aaron Dayker's Profile

Get 120 FREE CREDITS, for a private show with me.

Aaron Dayker

Customers rated Aaron Dayker 5.0 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

Hi, I'm Aaaron. I'm 18 years old. I'm a nice guy and very open.
 
1 of 2
JISM2
Wrote on: May 6, 2024
Aaron is a fun and happy guy with a beautiful face and body! His cock is so long and hard and beautiful and when he shoots it will make you explode too! He is always nice and easy to talk to!

Daddyspups5
Wrote on: April 16, 2024
What a delightful and attractive young man. Aaron was very responsive and willing to please. I will return to see him again!

JISM2
Wrote on: March 27, 2024
Aaron is a remarkable young man who wants to please and make you happy while always being so nice and sweet! He is intelligent and fun to talk to and when you turns on the sex, he is dynamite! When he shoots - it is like a volcanic eruption! A great new model here!

chunky_chips
Wrote on: March 23, 2024
Oh baby Aaron is out of this world. I am so glad I found him he is so reliable and he always does what you want which makes you feel so good.

chunky_chips
Wrote on: March 21, 2024
I have now been with Aaron in his room for a third time, and boy it was fantastic! He is such a beautiful boy who cares about you and boy the cumshots keep getting better and better!

chunky_chips
Wrote on: March 10, 2024
This was the second time that I was in Aaron's private room and it was absolutely fantastic! He is such a gorgeous young man and WOW the cum shot was as good as the first

Drg4tex
Wrote on: January 4, 2024
Smart, fun, sexy, handsome. A good model and a great way to spend some time and tokens

adidas42guy
Wrote on: October 13, 2023
I had visited with Aaron a few times in chat room and told him I would be back for a private some day--I really wanted this--so glad I cam back-He put in his vibrating toy in ass and has his Nike sneakers on--He is so HOT jerking off in his sneakers--gave a few motivation tips along the way and he reached a HOT climax/cum and got me there also--almost at same time--Total enjoyment--His hairy legs a nice plus also ! Spend some time with him, you will be glad you did ! Just Do It !

Toppy48
Wrote on: October 10, 2023
I met aaron here at flirt4free and was impresed by his face body and more.
He is very honest boy ,and a very good smile.in privat he is amazing.

Toppy48
Wrote on: October 10, 2023
I met aaron here at flirt4free and was soimpre

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Aaron Dayker. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Falcon Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support