User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Falcon Live Gay Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bentley Castings's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Bentley Castings

Customers rated Bentley Castings 4.9 out of 5 based on 73 reviews

Your fantasy is here! The Young alpha
 
1 of 8
Dwhoover6973
Wrote on: November 25, 2022
he is so damn sexy. Domination is a speciality. He is amazing.

dwhoover6923
Wrote on: November 9, 2022
Ben will do anything nasty He is gorgeous with a great attitude

tom0324
Wrote on: October 23, 2022
awesome, awesome show <3

tom0324
Wrote on: October 23, 2022
awesome, awesome show <3

Heggy1
Wrote on: October 21, 2022
Amazing

englishbayboy12
Wrote on: October 21, 2022
not as big a dick as aadvertised. in private performed for another viewer, not me.

kyphil22
Wrote on: July 22, 2022
The Man is a sexy beast who knows how to make someone happy

David_T_W
Wrote on: June 15, 2022
Bentley is definitely the hottest model on this site. Not only is he the best looking but he has the best personality, charm, talent charisma out there of any model on this site. He definitely knows how to have a good time and he knows how to make people feel special. If your gonna give your credits to anyone give them all to Bentley because you won’t regret it.

lloydmac2
Wrote on: June 13, 2022
Bentley is a true pro. Aims to please and has the muscles and attitude to do it. Can't get enough of this alpha stud!

Murphy19
Wrote on: June 10, 2022
The universe is a set of chemical elements. Bentley is the perfection of every on of them, whether his body, his brain or his soul. Fuck, what a man. Beautiful personality. A god of a man, they were all in good form when he was made!!!!

 
1 of 8

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bentley Castings. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Falcon Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2023 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows<
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives<
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support