User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Falcon Live Gay Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Chris Brien's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Chris Brien

Customers rated Chris Brien 5.0 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Never stop dreaming because dreams come true!
 
1 of 2
raphaelfuck
Wrote on: March 2, 2021
Every time I see her picture, I want to chat with him privately

Galatino7
Wrote on: December 15, 2020
Chris was inviting and sociable even before going into a private show. He really does try to get to know you a little bit. I learned about him and he really seems like a hard working man. He is very considerate, asking me exactly what I wanted. He is so handsomely tall and has a good voice. And as we can all tell, he is physically blessed! Beautiful musculature and a well endowed package. He is a pleasure all around and he is a great conversationalist too. Definitely worth it!

caleb_king_1
Wrote on: September 12, 2020
Chris is a smart, considerate young man who is blessed genetically with an unbelievably muscular, ascetically pleasing body and fine equipment. He is most worthy of your support. 5 stars.

oilyjt
Wrote on: September 4, 2020
Just had a Party Chat and a prior visit with this incredible Russian young man. He speaks perfect english with a deep slight accent voice.
There is no way to describe Chris: PERFECTION, very good looking, stunning physique, incredibly nice equipment, front and back and a personality that is not seen from most russians. Very easy to chat with.
K it was a wonder ful day for me visiting with you and wish it was possible to give you more than the maximum 5 stars.
RUSSIAN MANHOOD PERFECTION - SPASIBO SPASIBO SPASIBO
JACK

WTFan69
Wrote on: September 4, 2020
Chris is very special in that he is handsome with an incredible slim but muscled body and a nice big uncut cock and beautiful ass and asshole. He is very willing to show off all his physical assets. Also, he has all the right moves to make his shows be extra sexy. I have to draw special attention to his abs, best on F4F.

STEPH99977
Wrote on: August 23, 2020
An intimate and warm show, where I had the impression that we were in the same room and that he reserved his athletic body for me. A moment both warm and tender that I will not forget.

vjb811
Wrote on: August 15, 2020
He is absolutely amazing !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock WOW "

JasonMacB
Wrote on: August 12, 2020
Handsome, friendly and sexy guy with a SPECTACULAR body. Puts on a great show.

dklvr69
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
Chris gave me a great show. He was very accommodating and is really nice! He has the perfect body.

RoscoeBreen
Wrote on: June 25, 2020
Chris is outstandly the hottest guy I have seen in a while. I plan to see him over and over again. xoxoxo

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Chris Brien. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Falcon Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.