User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Falcon Live Gay Webcams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Killian & Crew's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Killian & Crew

Customers rated Killian & Crew 5.0 out of 5 based on 64 reviews

Woof
 
1 of 7
TChunter
Wrote on: February 6, 2021
5 stars do not begin to touch surface of Adam Killian. Maybe the universe of stars might be a good starting place.

ricamore
Wrote on: January 5, 2021
Congratulations to Adam Killian on being model of the week.

TChunter
Wrote on: January 2, 2021
You will never be disappointed! Adam is Absolute Perfection!

robzert
Wrote on: January 1, 2021
Very good show, and a funny/easy going muscle guy. Great wishes to you Adam hehe, and may every day be great.

CooleyHigh
Wrote on: December 31, 2020
Entertaining, sometimes silly but a person who is kind hearted and knows how to put on one hell of a show. One of the best performers the site has to offer.

Jopres
Wrote on: December 29, 2020
Not only is Adam Killian a legendary entertainer but he's a true gentleman with a kind heart. He's smart, engaging, uplifting, light hearted and fun. And of course he's gorgeous with an amazing body. Thank you for all you do my friend!

Mutha-Fucka
Wrote on: December 9, 2020
Woof, woof! This DADDY is sweet, kind, passionate, tender, uplifting, spiritual, mindfully present and so much more! You might not expect it based on his Brute, Brawn, Leather, Mask, Tats, Hard Core Porn, Muscles, Super Hero characteristics. But peel back a layer or two and everything you want in a DADDY is all there on Fire Island, in Miami or NYC and right here online!

oldman596
Wrote on: December 7, 2020
Sorry Adam the first review was lost in the chute. Just wanted to thank you again for both sessions. Was such a joy to long and slow and have a compassionate, loving and intimate journey with you. Such a pleasure to pamper a big and gentle giant. We need more like you in the world. And when you told me you felt safe in my hands I could not have had a better compliment. You truly are a majestic and beautiful man with a spirit and kindness to match. You made an old feel so young again. And to just talk after was just like icing on the cake. And it was refreshing then on the next session to see you and Lash wrestling around like youngins and people coming in the room and not understanding my sense of touch and intimacy but then starting to realize how sexy it was. Hopefully one day everyone will learn what slow and touch means. I hope you enjoyed as much as me. Oldman

NatsFaninVA
Wrote on: December 6, 2020
He is amazing. I always have an awesome time with Adam on cam. He never disappoints and always delivers!!!!!

TChunter
Wrote on: October 31, 2020
Totally floored by Mr.Killian. He has so much compassion and drive. Such a beautiful man, inside and out. Felt like I have known him forever. I just can't say enough, words can't describe how he makes you feel. I thank you for making time I have left so much brighter! And, yes he is gorgeous!!

 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Killian & Crew. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Falcon Studios

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2021 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel

Upgrade Your Browser

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Safari download.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. Please upgrade your browser for a better experience. Click here for Microsoft Edge download.